Kyle Keen

Fine Line Auto Body
Hess Bid
Hess Auctioneers
Keen Parts
Corvette Parts
Shetron Trailers
Heishman Racing Fuels
DL Lehman Construction, LLC
Jeremy Zarfos Photography
2B Wrapped
4 Leaf Clover Farms
Turn 2 Terribles Podcast and Media
Godfrey Racing Engines

Next Event


Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

All 2024 Events

Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

BAPS Motor Speedway

358 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

DNS

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2024

BAPS Motor Speedway

RV 4 Wheel Drive 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

18th

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

19th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

15th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

20th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

16th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

BAPS Motor Speedway

York Haven, PA

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 B FEATURE

13th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

410 Sprint

B-MAIN

DNS

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Big Diamond Speedway

Minersville, PA

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

BAPS Motor Speedway

York Haven, PA

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

BAPS Motor Speedway

York Haven, PA

  • Events10
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100